People

Current Members     |     Alumni

ALUMNI

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Mehrdad Alirezaei Staff Scientist malireza@scripps.edu
Hunter Alzate Intern Research NA
Danny Antaki Rotation Graduate Student dantakli@ucsd.edu
Karen Anderson Postdoc NA
Meghan Bacher Summer Intern NA
Kelli Barnett Graduate Student dockelli@hotmail.com
Katie Bennett Lab Helper kbennett@westernu.edu
Maud Borensztein Visiting Graduate Student maud_borensztein@yahoo.fr
Sebastian Breuer Postdoc sebastian.breuer@astrazeneca.com
Christian Britschgi Visiting Graduate Student christian.britschgi@dkf.unibe.ch
Bernd Buehler Postdoc bernd.buehler@stratagene.com
Gabrielle Cauvi Research Assistant gcauvi@scripps.edu
Craig Chen Intern NA
Joy Chen Postdoc joychen@scripps.edu
Max Chang Research Associate mchang@scripps.edu
Rachel Collier Summer Intern recollier@ucdavis.edu
Karen Crain Research Assistant kcrain@scripps.edu
Laura Crisa Associate Professor lcrisa@u.washington.edu
Maria Cortes-Mateos Postdoc mjcortes@ucsd.edu
Charles DeRossi Research Assistant charlie387@aol.com
Brian Diaz Work Study Student bbdiaz@ucsd.edu
Nadia Ebrahim Work Study Student naebrahi@ucsd.edu
Luisa Fernandez-Altuna Postdoc luisae@scripps.edu
Kimberlee Fischer Research Assistant kimberlee.fischer@gmail.com
Hannah Finnegan Intern hfinnega@ucsd.edu
Lily Frusciante Summer Intern lcf252@nyu.edu
Gabriele Foos Scientific Associate elefoos@yahoo.com
Vivian Fung Technician vfung@post.harvard.edu
Olivia Garijo Research Assistant II NA
Divita Garg, Ph.D. Postdoc dgarg@scripps.edu
Miriam Geist External Graduate Student NA
Michael Giffin Postdoc mijogiffin@gmail.com
Johanna Heideker Staff Scientist NA
Kip Hermann Postdoctoral Associate NA
Herra Iqbal Work Study Student-Intern heiqbal@scripps.edu
Saumya Jani Intern sjani@ucsd.edu
Daisy V. John Postdoc daisyvanitha@gmail.com
Peggy Just Postdoc Peggy.Just@ebioscience.com
Wannisa Khamaikawin Graduate Student nai_sumsong@hotmail.com
Edward Kavalerchik Postdoc ekavaler@scripps.edu
Devin Knece Lab Assistant NA
Daniel Kuhna External Graduate Student NA
Kavya Kumar UCSD Work Study Student NA
Peter Kuriyama Scientific Intern pkuriyama@gmail.com
Victoria Kutilek Postdoc victoria.kutilek@abbott.com
Eduardo Limon UCSD Work Study Student NA
John Majernik Intern-Research john.majernik.20@bishops.com
Michela Mancarelli Postdoc mancarellimm@gmail.com
Isabel Mendoza Intern-Research NA
Kelly McClintock Scientific Intern kmcclintock@ucmerced.edu
Pat McClintock Administrative Assistant pmcclin1@gmail.com
Linsey McLennan Technician linseym@u.washington.edu
Celeste Medina-Ontiveros UCSD Work Study Student NA
Jeff Medina UCSD Work Study Student jlmedina@scripps.edu
Erin Mesplou Scientific Intern NA
Robyn Miller Research Assistant robyn_prinsen@hotmail.com
Fatima Mohammed TSRI Graduate Program Intern (SURF) mohammedfa@email.wofford.edu
Valerie Moreau Administrative Assistant vmoreau@kucr.ku.edu
Anh-Viet Nguyen Research Technician NA
Lisa T. Nguyen Lab Helper NA
Nicolas Niklaus External Graduate Student nicolas.niklaus@pathology.unibe.ch
Deborah Noack Research Assistant III NA
Stefania Ninniri Postdoc NA
Richie Othanh Intern-Research NA
Joshua Pelletier Intern-Research pelletierj20@bishops.com
Hugh B. Perkin Technician hughbperkin@hotmail.com
Venkat Reddy, Ph.D. Postdoc reddy.v.a@gmail.com
Mattia Rizzi, MD Visiting Graduate Student mattia.rizzi@dkf.unibe.ch
Leslie Romero Technician NA
Andrew Routh, Ph.D. Postdoc arouth@scripps.edu
Anabel Sanzhez INtern-Research NA
Jeremiah Savage Technician jeremiahsavage@gmail.com
Rachel Schrier Collaborator rschrier@ucsd.edu
Mike Scott Research Assistant mikethechemist@gmail.com
Nilay Shah Intern NA
Dennis Sheeter Postdoc dsheeter@mail.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Simpson Research Assistant ersimpson17@gmail.com
Kent A. Smith Technician NA
Alexandra Stream Intern astream@ucla.edu
Christina Swan Postdoc christinaheidiswan@gmail.com
JB Topol Technician NA
Mario Tschan Postdoc mario.tschan@dkf.unibe.ch
Julio C. Voltarelli Fellow jcvoltar@fmrp.usp.br
Cathy Wang Graduate Student xueqian@scripps.edu
Thomas Whisenant, Ph.D. Staff Scientist thomasw@scrippps.edu
Michael Wong Student Intern micmkwong@gmail.com
Jinyun Yuan Postdoc jyuan@scripps.edu
David Zalatan Summer Intern dzalatan@fas.harvard.edu